Yes, you may cancel these actions within 50 seconds by pressing the "x" icon in the construction or tracking panel. You will recover 80% of the Resources spent for any resource-based action you cancel.
Articles in this section
- Can I cancel an attack/construction/negotiation/upgrade?
- Can I send Diamonds to other players?
- How can I restart the game from the beginning?
- How do I find my ID?
- How do I modify or remove existing buildings?
- I bought Upgrade Designs, but they are not on my balance.
- I cannot get my reward for Daily Roll Call. What should I do?
- Occupation points. Rankings explained